Back & Ready!!


Hello Readers,

Sorry for not posting anything new lately. I’ve been on hiatus for a while, as you may all have seen. I am back and ready to keep you all informed with the latest. I will be revamping the blog really soon, so you will see some new changes, as well as new updates coming your way. I have also created a new logo for the blog you can take a look at the pictures below that I have posted. I am so excited about my new logo. I’m coffee obsessed, so it was only right for me to design my own coffee cup. Let me know what you guys think?!

Quick update!: I will be adding new updates soon. Got plenty of new stuff coming, so I will be keeping you all up-to-date as they start developing. Stay tuned and check back for more.

Check out the photos below…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

P.S.
Make sure you check me out on Instagram & Twitter @NVOSF.

Thank you for all the love ,
XOXO Nina Vintage

Leave a Reply

