Food Truck Adventures


Angelica’s Café…
Photo Collage Maker_2gRzr4

While out for a drive with my cuzzo, we drove past this food truck and decided to go back and check it out. I’m so glad I did, he fruit juices are really good and very refreshing. I tried the limeade and it was yum. I’m a sucker for a good limeade, especially on a hot day.

The owner to the truck was a very charming Cuban man. I’m sorry I didn’t get his name, now that I think about it, but he did give me a bit of the background on how his food truck became about. That information will be withheld for the owner’s privacy.

He did mention to me that it’s been up and running for a good six months now. He does promise me that I will get addicted to his strawberry drinks, but I’m realty not too crazy about the taste of strawberry in a drink. Maybe someday I’ll come across his truck again and please him by trying it, as well as the food.

Thank you to the owner of Angelica’s Café, it was so good. I’ll definitely be back for some more. 😋

Photo Collage Maker_hE0BdZ

Leave a Reply

