Dating Sucks!!!


I don’t know what it is, but ever since my separation, I’ve had the worst of luck in dating. I was in a 12 year relationship, but I don’t know why it’s so hard for me to date? I’m not a mean person and I’m not just saying that because it’s me. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I give my full attention to a person, if we are talking or texting back and forth, but I always end up getting the short end of the stick. I’ve tried dating sites  and they seem to have guys on there who like to play too many games or they string you along, making you think that it’s going somewhere so they just stop all communication. I don’t know maybe it’s not my time yet?! Maybe I’m looking in all the wrong place or maybe I need to stop looking as a whole? Some day.

Sorry just had to vent a bit…haha

Leave a Reply

