Dress Obsession


As I was walking home from work today. I came across two beautiful ladies, who were dressed to kill. They had on the most classiest dress on. They look so sophisticated and professional, that even their hair & makeup was on point. They looked like they ran Wall St. I literally had to take a double-take. I was stunned! I even had my co-worker who was walking with me, take a look at them. I said to her, “Wow! look at their dress, their style is head-to-toe top-notch”. She definitely agreed. I wish I could have taken a picture of them. Makes me miss those days of when I used to dress up really professional for work, with my suit and stilettos on. 

I searched online and came across Dorothy Perkins website, and found all these lovely dresses that looked similar to the ones they had on.


I hope you enjoy them.

All photos are from Dorothy Perkins
One thought on “Dress Obsession

Leave a Reply

