Celebrity News: Jesse James Finally Speaks Out Plus More!


https://i1.wp.com/www.solidblogger.com/news/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sandra-Bullock-Jesse-James-Split.jpg

As Sandra Bullock shares her decision to file for divorce from husband Jesse James and adopt son Louis as a single mom, James tells PEOPLE he has a “huge hole” in his heart, but understands:

“My whole life has been full of hard decisions.

“The decision to let my wife end our marriage, and continue the adoption of Louis on her own, has been the hardest. The love I have for Louis cannot be put to words. Not having him around to love and to hold has left a huge hole in my heart.

“Sandy is the love of my life, but considering the pain and devastation I have caused her, it would be selfish to not let her go. Right now it is time for me to beat this addiction that has taken two of the things I love the most in life.

“I have always taken great pride in proving people wrong. That time has come once again to show that I am not what everyone says I am. I know in my heart that I can be the best father possible to my four children, and the mate Sandy deserves, and realize that this is an incredible mountain to climb. But I believe that the steps I have taken in the last 30 days are the foundation for making this happen. The lifelong commitment I am making is what being a real husband and father is all about.

“I ask that you please do not judge Sandy for the things I have done. She has done no wrong. She played no part in any of this. She has been an amazing wife, mother, and best friend, for the over 6 years we have been together.”

In other news:

https://i0.wp.com/cdn03.cdn.socialitelife.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/michelle-mcgee-batch02-200x300.jpgMichelle McGee had claimed that she had not destroyed the marriage of Jesse James and Sandra Bullock. She had also claimed that she is not responsible for the anything what ever had happened between both of them but she herself is the victim as Jesse James had used her and betrayed her.

She also added that Jesse told her that he and Sandra have separated and they are living at their own house so how can she destroy their marriage relationship. And she said that what ever is happening between Jesse, Sandra and her is all because of Jesse so he is the responsible for the whole situation. She also said that Jesse was not loyal with her and if he was loyal then they would not have been caught in that situation.

Jesse clarified her that he and Sandra are not together any more and she also believed him. She also told that she had requested Jesse many times to go out on a dinner or on a long drive but he never agreed on that thing. She also stated that it is a normal thing for the celebrities to betray with their wives.

Jesse and Sandra had never been divorced and the reason for this is the children of Jesse James. Jesse had three children and their names are Chandler, Sunny and Jesse Junior.

Apart from this the girl with the tattoo also apologized to Sandra for what ever she did and also for revealing all the secrets on the media.

More photos below…

Source: People.com, MamaPop.com, Infocuts.com

~~ I wish them both well.

One thought on “Celebrity News: Jesse James Finally Speaks Out Plus More!

Leave a Reply

