Glossy: Hilary Duff Covers Lucky


MAGAZINE: Lucky
NEWSTANDS: May 2010
MODEL: Hilary Duff
PHOTOGRAPHER: Stewart Shining

WEBSITE: http://www.luckymag.com
NOTES: Hilary Duff: Her Way!!

Hilary Duff graces the pages of Lucky Magazine‘s May issue, on newsstands now. Hilary thinks online shopping might possibly be the best invention ever: “I’m so addicted, I almost don’t leave my house anymore,” jokes the 22-year-old. “How great is it that you can order what you want and it shows up at your door the next day?” The actress/singer lives in casual staples and uses them as a starting point for almost any occasion: “When I’m going out, I tend to just transition my outfits from day to night,” she explains, by adding on pretty cardigans or striking shoes and jewelry. Read on to see Duff’s other style fixations.

Below are some extracts from her interview.

https://i2.wp.com/www.luckymag.com/images/magazine/2010/05/hilary_duff_cover_228.jpg

On online shopping: “I’m so addicted, I almost don’t leave my house anymore. (laughs)”

On her favorite shopping site: “My absolute favorite place to shop is Net-a-Porter. There are so many beautiful, irresistible things.”

On her around-the-clock signature style: “I’m a jeans girl. When I’m going out, I tend to just transition my outfits from day to night.”

Photo source: Lucky

“Oh So Fabulous!!”

5 thoughts on “Glossy: Hilary Duff Covers Lucky

  1. mydirtyhobby says:

    Hi mate. I truly just like the writing of your texts as well as your current web page all in all! The write-up is actually extremely clearly written and also effortlessly understandable. Your current Blog style is impressive as well! Would be great to discover exactly where My partner and i are able obtain this. If possible keep up the excellent job. All of us need a lot more these webmasters just like you on the internet and also much less spammers. Fantastic mate!

Leave a Reply

