Smell This: What’s Your Favorite Fall Scent?


{Photo: Yummi Candles}

Hey Readers,

It’s been a while since I posted, and I thought I’d do something more interactive with you guys. I want to know when it comes to fall, what is your favorite scent?

I must say that I love the smell of warm chocolate, but what girl doesn’t love chocolate, right? I also like the smell of pumpkin spice, and apple & cinnamon.

It just makes me feel like I’m walking into a bakery. I must say though, I was given a chocolate candle a few years ago, and it was one of the best candles I ever had. It literally smelled my whole kitchen up like I was melting chocolate on a fondue. So Yummy!!

Got to love that chocolate!

So tell me, what’s your favorite scent?

“Oh So Fabulous!!”

Leave a Reply

