Watch It: Kendra Wilkinson has her own new reality show


Playboy bunny Kendra Wilkinson has just scored her own reality show! She is definitely one of my favorite from the reality show, the “Girls Next Door”. I’m so glad she’s getting the opportunity to show us the real Kendra outside of Playboy. On her new show “Kendra”, they will follow her new life without all the luxuries at the Playboy Mansion.

“There’s a lot of comedy because I am on my own for the first time in my life,” said Wilkinson.

“I have no one to help me. I have no butlers, no maids, no Hef to take care of the bills—no one doing my laundry!”

It’s no secret that Kendra is a bit of an airhead, but I am sure that that’s what will keep the show fresh and hilarious.

The bubbly blond is currently planning a wedding with NFL star Hank Baskett which may or may not take place at the Playboy Mansion. At the very least she has agreed that ex-boyfriend Hugh Hefner will not be walking her down the aisle.

“It’s more than likely we will get married at the Mansion, but you know, I think it’s awkward for Hank to have Hef give me away,” Wilkinson explained. “It just doesn’t make sense, because it shouldn’t be someone who’s an ex-boyfriend.”

“Kendra” premieres on the E! this summer. I can’t wait to see it!

“Oh So Fabulous!!”

Leave a Reply

