WTF: Time Warner’s Calendar Babes


WTF!!!!

“Time Warner’s Calendar Babes”, are they serious? Now let me just tell you, I get hundreds of e-mails daily on just about anything and everything and when I got an e-mail about this nonsense, I had to blog about it. I’ve seen so many calendars for 2009, and I must say that, this shit is a joke! Who the hell would buy this, besides their family and friends? I really hope that they are not trying to sell this to people, ha ha!! This is something that needs to be at the top of the dumb list.

January 2009

February 2009

March 2009

April 2009

May 2009

June 2009

July 2009

August 2009

September 2009

October 2009

November 2009

December 2009

I would really like to get your opinion on this calendar. Joke or Good Idea?

Source: NY Magazine
Photos: DailyNews

“Oh So Fabulous!!”

One thought on “WTF: Time Warner’s Calendar Babes

Leave a Reply

