Crushing Over: “Chrihanna” ~ Chris Brown and Rihanna


00015777
The love fest rolls on for Rihanna and Chris Brown. I must say we’ve seen a lot of celebrity couples come and go, but these two are by all means my favorite of them all. Beyonce and Jay-Z are now married, so I feel it’s time for the media to let them live happily ever after. “Chrihanna” is here to stay. They are looking, “Oh So Fabulous!!” together. Kisses to the both of them. I L♥VE you guys!! Keep on Rocking!

By the way I just made up that name for them. I did a lot of research on them to see if they have a “couple name”, like Brangelina, TomKat, and Bennifer, anyways you get the point, and I haven’t see one for them so I give them, “Chrihanna” [pronounced: Cree’ Anna].

More photos of them together below.

293rihannabrown021308





[Photos: Tinypic.com]

Leave a Reply

