My Current Obsession: J.Crew



I received my J.Crew Catalog in the mail over the weekend, and I must say, I’m so obsessed! I want to go shopping so bad for these items I chose above. They are the perfect must-have items for this season. Something you can add to your own wardrobe and just add the perfect touch with your own handbag and accessories. You can also mix and match it with something you already have in your closet. These items are, “Oh So Fabulous!!”

One thought on “My Current Obsession: J.Crew

  1. Leigh says:

    I really like the current items in the collection, too, but I am holding out for the holiday stuff which is expected to hit stores on November 15th. I am very excited!

Leave a Reply

