CosmoGirl No More?!



Rumor has it that CosmoGirl! Magazine will no longer be published. CosmoGirl is calling it quits in December, which means that I won’t be getting anymore copies, so sad. Apparently the content of CosmoGirl is going to be shifted over to Seventeen Magazine. If you really think about it the Internet is where it’s at. Seriously indies, with the Internet here to stay how long do you think these magazines will hold up? As for me I’m a magazine addict, what am I going to do if I have nothing to look at or read while I’m on the train or bus? Books are good, but I need my magazines.

Leave a Reply

